top of page
Contact

For more information on CONTINEWM® Nets, please contact the importer, or any of our area dealers.

The original product is only available and supplied from the dealers indicated below.

Be aware of copies.

How do you know they are copies? Because they does not offers a 20 years warranty and the other 5 "Plus"!

IMPORTER AND PRODUCER's REPRESENTATIVE FOR ADDITIONAL COUNTRIES.

Claudio Cerquetti, CEO.

Japanese Owner Representative

E claudio@continewm.asia  

EXCLUSIVE AREA DEALERS
SE Asia and Global Market

Thomas Gal 

CEO & Founder 

t.gal@teethailand-bangkok.com 

T +66 (0) 61 253 2763

Bangkok Office Address

723 Suphakarn Building, B.01, Ground Floor, Charoennakorn Rd.Soi 15, Khlong Ton Sai, Khlong San, Bangkok 10600 Thailand

Morgan Largouet 

Partner, special projects.

morgan@continewm.asia

T +66 (0) 89 159 0325

TEE Thailand is a French owned company based in Bangkok and specialized on sustainable energy saving solutions. Besides being the exclusive center for CONTINEWM® Nets, and headquarter of our worldwide dealer's group, TEE Thailand provides comprehensive sustainability consulting, performance monitoring studies, technical analyses and expertise for our valuable clients.

รายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม กรุณาติดต่อ

ลัดดาวัลย์  ริบิรี (ดีดี้)

Laddawan RIBIERE (Khun DeeDee), Business Development Manager

Email    laddawan@continewm.net      Phone  +66 (0)89 65 25 905

Khun Fatima Swangpop (Pat)

Technical Assistant

Email  bangkok@continewm.asia    Phone +66 (0)2 000 1155

Worldwide Network of Authorized Dealers
 CONTINEWM NON PLUS NON TEXT GREEN FINAL FLAT 1.jpg
Republic of Singapore

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / Singapore.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-20 at 9.20.46 AM.jpeg

BIZSU Pte. Ltd.

Brice Degeyter / General Manager

Unit 11 - 04, 99 Robinson Rd., Singapore 068899

W  www.bizsu.co   

E   brice@bizsu.co   

M +65 8891 8717

Republic of Malaysia

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / Malaysia.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-20 at 9.20.46 AM.jpeg

BIZSU Pte. Ltd.

Brice Degeyter / General Manager

 

Block C­18­01 Suite R, 289 The Scott Garden,

Jalan Klang Lama, 58000 Kuala Lumpur W.P.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 

W  www.bizsu.co   

E   brice@bizsu.co   

M +66-948-09-4530 

Republic of Taiwan

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / Taiwan.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-20 at 9.20.46 AM.jpeg

BIZSU Pte. Ltd.

Brice Degeyter / General Manager

 

37F Taipei 101 Tower, No.7, Sec. 5 Xinyi Road, Taipei 11049, Taiwan11049 台北市信義路五段7號台北101大樓37樓

W  www.bizsu.co   

E   brice@bizsu.co   

M +886-2-8758-2797

Republic of India 

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / India.

nets logo.png

NATIONAL ENVIRO TECH SOLUTIONS (N.E.T.S)

Jatin Paul Singh & Anil Thaman

55/7, Channi Himmat, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir,

India, 180015

W  www.nets-india.com

E   info@nets-india.com

P   +91 94191 39066

Republic of Vietnam

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / Vietnam.

Screen Shot 2565-08-16 at 09.55_edited.j

KOLL Asia Pte.,Ltd.

Simon Millard 

W       http://www.Koll.co.th

E        simon@koll.co.th

P1      + 66 (0) 8 5828 2879    

P2      84 9 0380 5219

Skype  simonmillard1

Republic of Italy

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / Italy.

Screen Shot 2565-08-28 at 09.31.21.png

BEAM MARKETING SERVICES

Via Filippo Turati, 92, 40134 Bologna, Italy,

Elia Bertoldi, GM

   info@beammarketing.eu

Attilio Montanari, Business partner.

 

E    attiliomontanari12@gmail.com

P    +39 333 4635 968

  www.beammarketing.eu

 

Kingdom of Cambodia

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / Cambodia.

OHMG logo_psd.jpg

OHMG Co.,Ltd. Hospitality Solution

Emmanuel Chiron, CEO 

 

Heritage Suite Hotel, Wat Polanka,

PO Box 93101, Siem Reap, Siemréab, Cambodia

W    www.ohmgasia.com

E    e.chiron@ohmgasia.com

P    +855 (0) 12 560 648

Laos PDR

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / LAOS

Screen Shot 2565-10-19 at 18.29.40.png

J & C SERVICES SOLE Co.Ltd.

Lukasz Nitka, GM

Phonesavanh Road, Hom 3

Saphanthong Tai - Sisattanak District

01030 Vientiane, Laos

E    lukasz@jclao.com

P    +85 620 9112 6010

Republic of Canada

CONTINEWM® Nets / Info center for Canada.

ANNE logo.jpg

ECOACTOR

OPEN HANDS ENTERPRISE

Anne Weir-Knight, Founder.

 

W www.ecoactor.ca

E  anne_weir@sympatico.ca

Nepal

CONTINEWM® Nets Official Reseller / Nepal.

Captain Outdoors Logo.png

CAPTAIN OUTDOORS Pvt.,Ltd.

Anil Kumar Thaman, CEO

W http://captainoutdoors.com.np

E  captainoutdooors@gmail.com

+977 980-200040

EUROPEAN MARKET

CONTINEWM® Asia Nets, Info Center / Europe 

Thomas Gal VP CEO Technic Electrical Engineering

E  t.gal@teethailand-bangkok.com 

Hubert TREVISAN

P +34 625 818 522

E hubert@continewm.net

Switzerland 
CONTINEWM
® Nets Official Reseller / Switzerland.

GBS_LOGO.jpg

Georges De la Torre Koch 

P +41 78 721 45 77 

 

Rodney Bühlmann

P +41 79 275 29 83

 

GBS ADVISORS 

E   contact@gbsadvisors.com 

W  https://gbsadvisors.com/#services

Hong Kong and Macau
CONTINEWM
® Nets Official Reseller / Hong Kong and Macau

MeshikbyiBebotLimited.png

Ludovic Depoid

Founder and Director 

 

E  meshik@ibebot.com

M +852 3421 0522

W www.meshik.ibebot.com

Philippines
CONTINEWM
® Nets Official Reseller / Philippines

Philipino flag.png

Kirb Chua@yahoo.com

P  Data to be updated 

 

E   kirb_chua@yahoo.com

W  Data to be updated 

bottom of page