Contact

For more information on CONTINEWM® Nets, please contact the importer, or any of our area dealers.

IMPORTER AND PRODUCER'S REPRESENTATIVE FOR ADDITIONAL COUNTRIES.

BAYSIDE GROUP THAILAND

CONTINEWM® Nets Sole Importer

Claudio Cerquetti, CEO and founder.

E claudio@continewm.asia  

EXCLUSIVE AREA DEALERS
SE Asia, Bangkok & Central Thailand

723 Suphakarn Building, B.01, Ground Floor, Charoennakorn Rd.Soi 15, Khlong Ton Sai, Khlong San, Bangkok 10600 Thailand

TEE Thailand is a company based in Bangkok and an expert in sustainable energy saving solutions. Besides being the exclusive dealer for CONTINEWM® Nets in Bangkok and Central Thailand, TEE Thailand provides comprehensive sustainability consulting, performance monitoring studies, technical analyses and expertise for our valuable clients.

Thomas Gal 

CEO & Founder 

t.gal@teethailand-bangkok.com 

T +66 (0)2 000 1155

Khun Fatima Swangpop (Pat)

เจ้าหน้าที่ใช้ภาษาไทย ที่ หมายเลข

Technical Assistant / Business development

E bangkok@continewm.asia

T +66 (0)2 000 1155

 

Khun Bussara Giulioli

เจ้าหน้าที่ใช้ภาษาไทย ที่ หมายเลข

Product Consultant

bussara@continewm.asia

T +66 (0)2 000 1155

M +66 (0) 81 824 1371

Thailand, other areas (Phuket, Samui, Krabi, Korat, Chiang Mai):

Claudio Cerquetti

Importer and Producer's Representative.

claudio@continewm.asia or baysidegroup@yahoo.com

LINE: Please send a LINE message to the ID: Claudioinasia.

M +66 (0)8 7270 4972

Wendy Phay 

Area Dealer

M +66 (0)8 2285 8623

Singapore

CONTINEWM®Nets distribution for Singapore.

Screen Shot 2020-10-29 at 14.10.27.png

BIZSU Pte. Ltd.

Mr.Brice Degeyter

General Manager

Bizsu Pte. Ltd.

Unit 14-04, 160 Robinson Rd., Singapore 068914

M +65 8891 8717 

E   brice@bizsu.co

www.bizsu.co

 

 

Kingdom of Cambodia

CONTINEWM®Nets distribution for Cambodia.

architecture & dev. logo .jpeg

AF Architecture & Development Co., Ltd.

Mr. Francis Duca, Owner.

M + 855 12 802 340

E   francis.duca@archi-dev.com

www.archi-dev.com